Sign up for the online services and emailed report, click here

Regístrese para los servicios en línea y reportes por correo electrónico, oprima aquí
Customer Registration
Would you like to register?
Advantages of registering?
Access CLink
Worlds of Service to You
Forgot your password?
Related Links

About Us
Company Management
Overseas Offices & Agents
New Headquarters
Company News
LCL receiving terminals

Services
C.A.N / C.O.H
Ocean Freight
Air Freight
Overland

Additional Services
Barrels & HHGDS

Terms and Conditions
Click to view our
terms and conditions

 
Caribtrans Team

Tel: (305) 696-1200     Toll Free: (800) 696-9949   Fax: (305) 691-3786

Responsibility / Destination Team Member Phone Extension &
email address
Caribbean Customer Service VIP VIP Group ext. 29473
customerservicevip@caribtrans.com
Caribbean Documentation & Correction VIP VIP Group ext. 29480
documentationvip@caribtrans.com
Full Load Customer Service VIP VIP Group ext. 29482
fclbookingvip@caribtrans.com
Account Executive/Air Freight Yesmin Monayar ext. 29446
Fax: 305-691-3786
ymonayar@caribtrans.com
Accounts Receivable, H.R.,
Credit & Collections
Sasha Martinez ext. 29427
Fax: (305) 885-7123
sasha@caribtrans.com
Air Freight Service (Caribbean) Jaime Sanchez ext. 29437
ctair@caribtrans.com
Antigua & Dominica Mayte Cordovi ext. 29416
mayte@caribtrans.com
Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, St. Vincent Diana Cardoso ext. 29414
diana@caribtrans.com
Barbados, Guyana, Nevis Taita Nolet ext. 29413
taita@caribtrans.com
Dominican Republic, Haiti Cristina Suero ext. 29407
csuero@caribtrans.com
Freight Cashier, Logistics Amanda Chavez ext. 29445
amanda@caribtrans.com
Full Load Department Claudia Olguin ext. 29411
claudia@caribtrans.com
Full Load Department Yoiset Carrazana ext. 29451
Fax: 305-691-3786
yoiset@caribtrans.com
General Manager Martin Medina ext. 29431
Fax: 305-885-9520
mmedina@caribtrans.com
Grenada, Haiti, Montserrat, Saba,
St. Eustatius, St. Barths
Christine Cartagena ext. 29404
christine@caribtrans.com
Imports Mayda Lopez ext. 29410
Fax: 305-885-9355
mayda@caribtrans.com
Inside Sales Representative Jenny Munguia ext. 29424
jenny@caribtrans.com
Inside Sales Representative Karla Alvarez ext. 29421
karla@caribtrans.com
Inside Sales Representative Lloyd Rougier ext. 29425
lloyd@caribtrans.com
Island Manager (St. Maarten) Eddie Andre Tel.: 011-5995-430-0013
eddie@caribtrans.com
Jamaica, St. Kitts Vivian Delgado ext. 29444
vivian@caribtrans.com
Junior Accountant Teresita Cordoba ext. 29428
Fax: (305) 885-9359
teresita@caribtrans.com
LATAM Sales Representative Luis Perez ext. 29426
luisp@caribtrans.com
Loading Supervisor Christian Figueroa ext. 29434
Fax: 305-691-3786
christian@caribtrans.com
Logistics Coordinator Josefina Villaman ext. 29423
Fax: 305-885-9355
josefina@caribtrans.com
Panama, Belize, Colombia Madelyn Solorzano ext. 29406
madelyn@caribtrans.com
Puerto Rico, Costa Rica Ana Fernandez ext. 29408
ana@caribtrans.com
Receiving Supervisor John Nelson ext. 29443
jnelson@caribtrans.com
Receptionist Laura Perez ext. 29400
frontdesk@caribtrans.com
St. Lucia, Grand Cayman Lou Rodriguez ext. 29409
lou@caribtrans.com
St. Maarten - LCL Justine Herrera ext. 29403
stmvip@caribtrans.com
Surpervisor LATAM Division Chari De La Fuente ext. 29405
miami@solatransport.com
Traffic Manager Eduardo Estevez ext. 29456
Fax: 305-691-3786
eestevez@caribtrans.com
Training and Development Shakara Solomon ext. 29401
shakara@caribtrans.com
US Sales Supervisor Dennis Ryan ext. 29422
dryan@caribtrans.com
USVI, Trinidad, St. Thomas
  Tortola, St. John
Susana Montes ext. 29412
susana@caribtrans.com

There are other Team Members which are as valuable as any of the ones above, like our entire warehouse crew here and abroad. They are the backbone of Caribtrans.
 


"Quality Transportation To the Caribbean Since 1985"

Caribtrans Main Offices: 11401 NW 107th Street, Miami, FL 33178 USA
Phone: (305) 696-1200   •   Toll-free: (800) 696-9949   •   Fax: (305) 691-3786