Sign up for the online services and emailed report, click here

Regístrese para los servicios en línea y reportes por correo electrónico, oprima aquí
Customer Registration
Would you like to register?
Advantages of registering?
Access CLink
Worlds of Service to You
Forgot your password?
Related Links

About Us
Company Management
Overseas Offices & Agents
New Headquarters
Company News
LCL receiving terminals

Services
C.A.N / C.O.H
Ocean Freight
Air Freight
Overland

Additional Services
Barrels & HHGDS

Terms and Conditions
Click to view our
terms and conditions

 
Caribtrans Team

Tel: (305) 696-1200     Toll Free: (800) 696-9949   Fax: (305) 691-3786

Responsibility / Destination Team Member Phone Extension &
email address
  Account Executive Eduardo Estevez ext. 29456
Fax: 305-691-3786
eestevez@caribtrans.com
  Account Executive/Air Freight Yesmin Monayar ext. 29446
Fax: 305-691-3786
ymonayar@caribtrans.com
  Accounts Receivable, H.R.,  
  Credit & Collections
Sasha Martinez ext. 29427
Fax: (305) 885-7123
sasha@caribtrans.com
  Air Freight Service (Caribbean) Jaime Sanchez ext. 29437
ctair@caribtrans.com
  Antigua & Dominica Mayte Cordovi ext. 29416
mayte@caribtrans.com
  Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, St. Vincent Diana Cardoso ext. 29414
diana@caribtrans.com
  Barbados, Costa Rica Taita Nolet ext. 29413
taita@caribtrans.com
  Belize, St. Lucia, Grand Cayman Lou Rodriguez ext. 29409
lou@caribtrans.com
  Commercial Manager Martin Rojas ext. 29429
Fax: 305 885-7120
martin@caribtrans.com
  Documentation for Dominican Republic Maria Castaņeda ext. 29454
Fax: 305-691-3786
mcastaneda@caribtrans.com
  Documentation for St. Maarten Amanda Chavez ext. 29445
stmvip@caribtrans.com
  Documentation for St. Thomas,
  Trinidad, Tortola
Maria Arrellano ext. 29459
marellano@caribtrans.com
  Dominican Republic Idalmis Brito ext. 29407
idalmis@caribtrans.com
  FCL - Dominican Republic Claudia Olguin ext. 29411
claudia@caribtrans.com
  Freight Cashier Nicole Gonzalez ext. 29442
Fax: 305-885-9355
nicole@caribtrans.com
  Grenada, Haiti, Montserrat, Saba,
  St. Eustatius, St. Barths
Christine Cartagena ext. 29404
christine@caribtrans.com
  Imports Mayda Lopez ext. 29410
Fax: 305-885-9355
mayda@caribtrans.com
  Inside Sales Jenny Munguia ext. 29424
jenny@caribtrans.com
  Inside Sales Representative Karla Alvarez ext. 29421
karla@caribtrans.com
  Inside Sales Representative Lloyd Rougier ext. 29425
lloyd@caribtrans.com
  Island Manager (St. Maarten) Eddie Andre Tel.: 011-5995-430-0013
eddie@caribtrans.com
  Junior Accountant Teresita Cordoba ext. 29428
Fax: (305) 885-9359
teresita@caribtrans.com
  Loading Supervisor Christian Figueroa ext. 29434
Fax: 305-691-3786
christian@caribtrans.com
  Logistics Coordinator Josefina Villaman ext. 29423
Fax: 305-885-9355
josefina@caribtrans.com
  NVOCC Manager Martin Medina ext. 29431
Fax: 305-885-9520
mmedina@caribtrans.com
  Outside Sales Representative Luis Perez ext. 29426
luisp@caribtrans.com
  Panama Madelyn Solorzano ext. 29406
madelyn@caribtrans.com
  Project Manager Carmen Rojas ext. 29430
Fax: (305) 885-7120
carmen@caribtrans.com
  Puerto Rico Ana Fernandez ext. 29408
ana@caribtrans.com
  Receiving Supervisor John Nelson ext. 29443
jnelson@caribtrans.com
  Receptionist Ashley Alonzo ext. 29400
frontdesk@caribtrans.com
  St. Maarten - FCL, St. Kitts, Nevis Yoiset Carrazana ext. 29451
Fax: 305-691-3786
yoiset@caribtrans.com
  St. Maarten - LCL Justine Herrera ext. 29403
stmvip@caribtrans.com
  Surpervisor LATAM Division Chari De La Fuente ext. 29405
miami@solatransport.com
  Traffic & Office Manager Eduardo Estevez ext. 29456
eestevez@caribtrans.com
  Training and Development Shakara Solomon ext. 29401
shakara@caribtrans.com
  US Sales Supervisor Dennis Ryan ext. 29422
dryan@caribtrans.com
  USVI, Trinidad, St. Thomas
  Tortola, St. John
Susana Montes ext. 29412
susana@caribtrans.com

There are other Team Members which are as valuable as any of the ones above, like our entire warehouse crew here and abroad. They are the backbone of Caribtrans.
 


"Quality Transportation To the Caribbean Since 1985"

Caribtrans Main Offices: 11401 NW 107th Street, Miami, FL 33178 USA
Phone: (305) 696-1200   •   Toll-free: (800) 696-9949   •   Fax: (305) 691-3786