Sign up for the online services and emailed report, click here

Regístrese para los servicios en línea y reportes por correo electrónico, oprima aquí
Customer Registration
Would you like to register?
Advantages of registering?
Access CLink
Worlds of Service to You
Forgot your password?
Related Links

Bookings
Ocean Full Container
Ocean Less Than Container

Schedule
Air Freight Schedule
Ocean Sailing Schedule

Additional Services
Barrrels & HHGDS

Terms and Conditions
Click to view our
terms and conditions

 
Overseas Offices & Agents

Anguilla:
Please contact Tropical Shipping
at www.tropical.com for service to Anguilla.

Antigua:
Caribtrans Antigua
Milburn House
Old Parham Rd. St. John's, Antigua
Tel: (268) 562-7362
Fax: (268) 562-7364
E-Mail: sthomas@caribtrans.com
E-Mail: nalleyne@caribtrans.com
Suandhi S. Anthony-Thomas or Nicola Alleyne

Aruba:
Perez y Cia Aruba
J.E. Irausquin Blvd. 14
Oranjestad, Aruba
Tel: (297) 582-0060
jlacle@perezycia.com
Josephine A. Lacle

Barbados:
Goddards Shipping Barbados Ltd.
Goddards Complex, Fontabelle
St. Michael, Barbados, BB11149
Tel: (246) 426-9918
Fax: (246) 429-5107
Mobile: (246) 832-2655
E-Mail: carolyn.carrington@thegelgroup.com
Carolyn Carrington

Belize:
Belize Ship Handler
6480 Mahogany Street
Belize City
Tel: (501) 222-4075
Fax: (501) 222-4724
E-Mail: belizeshiphandlers@hotmail.com
E-Mail: info@belizeshiphandlersbz.com
Ellison Flowers or Elsie Gallego

Bonaire:
CPOST International
Schottegatweg Noord 32
Willemstad, Curacao
Tel:   (599-9) 433-1326
E-Mail: smelfor@cpostint.com
Susan Melfor

Colombia:
Caribtrans Logistics, LLC
11401 NW 107th Street
Miami, FL 33178
Tel: (305) 696-1200
E-Mail: ymonayar@caribtrans.com
Yesmin Monayar

Costa Rica:
TGD Worldwide, Inc.
Paso Ancho, De La Rotonda
200 M Norte, San Sebastian,
San Jose, Costa Rica
Tel:  (506) 2586-9575 or (506) 2586-9613
E-Mail: pricingcr@tgdworldwide.com


Curacao:
CPOST International
Schottegatweg Noord 32
Willemstad, Curacao
Tel:   (599-9) 433-1326
E-Mail: smelfor@cpostint.com
Susan Melfor

Dominica:
Network Trading, Inc.
35 Goodwill Road
Pottersville, Dominica W.I.
Tel: (767) 440-4073
Fax: (767) 440-4679
E-Mail: manager@ntidominica.com
E-Mail: ntidominicainc@gmail.com
Gloria Tavernier


Dominican Republic:
Caribetrans, S.A.
Carretera Sanchez
KM. 12 ½
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel: (809) 682-0102
Fax: (809) 686-0730
Juan Taveras
E-Mail: jataveras@caribetrans.com
E-Mail: pricing1@caribetrans.com

Grand Cayman:
Cayman Islands Custom Agency (CICA)
P.O. Box 10770
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-2350
Fax: (345) 949-5240
E-Mail: deluxe@cicustomsagency
Willie Munoz

Grenada:
Leslie's Agency
The Carenage, P.O. Box 739
St. George's, Grenada
Tel: (473) 440-7327 / (473) 439-7327
E-Mail: customerservicevip@caribtrans.com
E-Mail: service@caribtrans.com
Leslie Ollivierre



Haiti:
ATL SA
360 Blvd La Saline
Port Au Prince
Tel: 011-509-2940-2193
E-Mail: floubat@atlhaiti.com
Franck Loubat

Kingston & Montego Bay:
Perez y Cia (Jamaica) Ltd.
6 - 12 Newport Boulevard
Newport Centre
Kingston 13, Jamaica W.I.
Tel: (876) 618-1209, (876) 901-6480
Fax: (876) 757-7737
E-Mail: sgabbidon@perezyciaja.com
Sandra Gabbidon

Montserrat:

Montserrat Shipping & Business Services
DHL Building
Brades, Montserrat
Tel: (664) 491-3614
Tel: (664) 496-3630
Fax: (664) 491-3617
E-Mail: llewis@monship.org
Lorraine Lewis


Mexico:

(exports from Mexico to the Caribbean)
ROMEU Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Jaime Balmes 8 - 101
Col. Los Morales Polanco
11510, Mexico City, Mexico
Tel: (5255) 8525-1500
Tel: (52155) 7670-1280
E-Mail: mdonges@romeugroup.com
Mikel Donges

Nevis:
Nevis Multiline Services
Ramsbury Site
Charlestown, Nevis
Tel: (869) 469-5051/0724
Fax: (869) 469-0073
E-Mail: nemus@sisterisles.kn
Andy Liburd or Corinne Canes

Panama:
TGD Worldwide, Inc.
Bella Vista, 51 Street
Vista Tower Building
Suite No. 1
Panama City, Panama
Tel: (507) 307-3150
Tel: (507) 209-8112
Celular: (507) 6780-3400
E-Mail: cristel.cal@tgdworldwide.com

Puerto Rico:
DFF, Inc.
1767 Jesus T. PiƱero Avenue
Urb. Summit Hills
San Juan, PR 00920
Tel: (787) 257-1301
Toll-free: (877) 257-1301
Fax: (787) 762-8741
Lino Padron
E-Mail: lino@caribtrans.com
Linda Razick
E-Mail: lrazick@dff-inc.com


Saba:
Island Communication Services
Windwardside
Tel: 5-416-2881
Fax: 5-416-6152
E-Mail: alida.heilbron@gmail.com
Alida Heilbron

St. Barth:
All details handled by St. Maarten Office.


St. Eustatius:
St. Eustatius Port Services N.V.
Lampeweg 1
St. Eustatius
Tel: (599)318- 2421 or (599)318-2000
Fax: (599)318-2285
E-Mail: vanessa@seps-shipping.com
Vanessa Rouse

St. Kitts:
Royal Logistics
P.O Box 1867
Unit B1 - The Sand Complex
Basseterre, St. Kitts
Tel: (869) 465-5055
Fax: (869) 465-5056
E-Mail: trevor@caribtrans.com
E-Mail: kendall@royallogistics.info
Collin Williams or Kendall Maloney

St. Lucia:
Castries Office:
Caribtrans
WIBDECO Building
Manoel Strees
Castries, St. Lucia, W.I.
Tel: (758) 457-0909
E-Mail: stloffice@caribtrans.com

Vieux Fort Office:
Ella Samuel Customs Brokerage
New Dock Road
Vieux Fort
P.O. Box 942 GW South
Tel: (758) 454-5343
E-Mail: ella.customsbrokerage@gmail.com


St. Maarten:
Caribtrans N.V. (Caribbean Headquarters)
Ground Dove Road #8, Point Blanche
Philipsburg, St. Maarten N.A.
Tel: (721) 543-0013, 542-5013
Fax: (721) 542-5404
E-Mail: eddie@caribtrans.com
Eddie Andre

St. Thomas:
Nesbitt Trucking, Inc.
8181 Subbase
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Tel: (340) 513-0922 or (340) 690-5902
Fax: (340) 777-9369
E-Mail: nesbitttrucking@yahoo.com
Ocelda Gumbs, Sandra Donovan, Rick Nesbitt

E-Mail: sanderson@caribtrans.com
Sales: Stan Anderson

St. Vincent:
Caribtrans St. Vincent Shipping Agency
1st Floor T.O.M.'s Building
Kingstown, St. Vincent W.I.
Tel: (784) 451-2277 or (784) 432-5993
Fax: (784) 451-2122
E-Mail: sean@caribtrans.com
Sean Joachim

Tortola:
O'Neal Business Service
P.O. Box 65
Roadtown, Tortola, B.V.I.
Tel: (284) 494-2825/26
Fax: (284) 494-3896
E-Mail: robs@surfbvi.com
Edris O'neal

Trinidad:
Perez y Cia (Trinidad) Ltd.
55 Edward Street
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago, W.I.
Tel: (868) 625-2777/624-9296
Fax: (868) 623-5113
E-Mail: mduncan@perezyciatt.com
E-Mail: sfranklin@perezyciatt.com
Michelle Duncan or Sherry Ann Franklin

 


"Quality Transportation To the Caribbean Since 1985"

Caribtrans Main Offices: 11401 NW 107th Street, Miami, FL 33178 USA
Phone: (305) 696-1200   •   Toll-free: (800) 696-9949   •   Fax: (305) 691-3786